Weekly Photo Challenge: Family

Out of many photos of my wife and my son, Jed, this is my favorite. Why? Let the photo speak the love that binds the two.
raising jed

Not that I am jealous, but I would like to share also my two favorite photos with him.

sleep son raising jed bonding raising jed son

As of now, while I am writing this post, I miss him so much. I am back here in a foreign land to work for my family especially for my son’s future.
http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/01/17/photo-challenge-family-2/

Leave a Reply

