My Greatest Treasure of All

For many, a treasure would be material things.. A gold or diamond or may be some other things with sentimental value. Maybe I’m not that fortunate in life in terms of wealth but I know I have the greatest treasure than any man could wish for.

Here I am, looking at my treasure. A gift from above. Our angel here on Earth.
treasure

I’m sure, a lot of you will agree that the greatest treasure on Earth is priceless such as this precious moment with my son, Jed.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/02/14/photo-challenge-treasure/

That is treasure for me. Take a look on other’s treasure in their life:

12 thoughts on “My Greatest Treasure of All

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Treasure | A mom's blog

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Treasure (Brevet des 7 Cols Ubayens) | What's (in) the picture?

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Treasure | mariestephensgardening

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Treasure | The Wandering Poet

  5. Pingback: WPC: Treasure – LOVE | Words 'n Pics…

Leave a comment